LHeC Coordination Group

Name Contact Institute

Armesto, Nestor

nestor.armesto@usc.es Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Spain

Brüning, Oliver

oliver.bruning@cern.ch CERN, Switzerland

Forte, Stefano

stefano.forte@mi.infn.it INFN, Italy

Gaddi, Andrea

Andrea.Gaddi@cern.ch CERN, Switzerland

Klein, Max

max.klein@desy.de Univerisity of Liverpool, UK

Kostka, Peter

peter.kostka@desy.de University of Liverpool, UK

Mellado, Bruce

bmellado@mail.cern.ch University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa

Newman, Paul

newmanpr@mail.desy.de University of Birmingham, UK

Schulte, Daniel

daniel.schulte@cern.ch CERN, Switzerland

Zimmermann, Frank

frank.zimmermann@cern.ch CERN, Switzerland

You are here